West Lothian 50+ Network – Contact Us

Office and Members Hub Address

West Lothian 50+ Network
48g Linbar House
North Bridge Street, Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4PP

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Office Hours

Monday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Tuesday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Wednesday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Friday: 10.00am to 2.00m
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Hub Co-ordinators: Suzanne Greig and Teresa Doyle

Development Officer: Tracy Kerr, Tel 07394 523636

Committee and their Responsibilities:

Anne Webster: Convenor

Jim Dixon: Vice Convenor; Men’s Group

Vacant: Secretary

Liz Wark: Treasurer

Sue Bedford-Visser: Communications / Publicity; Newsletter; Website; Sunday Trips

Barbara Haddow: Catering; Rosemount Liaison and Raffles

Sheila Linscer: Minute Secretary; Analysis and Statistics

Lesley Martin: Speakers

Willie Webster: Property & Technical issues; Groups

Kath Fraser and Elizabeth Florence: Events

 

Diary Dates 2020

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 15th February

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 16th May (AGM)

Saturday 20th June

Daffodil Tea: Sunday 15th March

Social Evening – Darts, Dominoes & Pool: Weds 25th March

Sunday Coach Trips in 2020:

Sunday 23rd February – Peebles & Dawyck Botanical Gardens

Sunday 29 March: Culross & Dunfermline

Sunday 26 April: Glamis & Dundee

Sunday 31 May: Culzean Castle, Ayrshire

Sunday 28 June: Alnwick

Sunday 25 July: Border Union Show, Kelso

Sunday 16 August: North Berwick

Sunday 6th September: Dundee Flower & Food Festival

Sunday 25 October: The Wallace Monument & Stirling

Holidays:

The Isle of Skye & The Kyle Line: Fri 3rd April – Tues 7th April 2020

China – 8th – 28th May 2020

Walking in Portugal – 1 – 8 November 2020

Harrogate & Grassington Christmas Market: 4-6 December 2020

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 17th October 2020

 

 

 

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 692