West Lothian 50+ Network – Contact Us

Office and Members Hub Address

West Lothian 50+ Network
48g Linbar House
North Bridge Street, Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4PP

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Office Hours

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Wednesday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Friday: 10.00am to 2.00m
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Office Administrators: Suzanne Greig and Teresa Doyle

Committee and their Responsibilities:

Anne Webster: Convenor

Jim Dixon: Vice Convenor; Men’s Group

Vacant: Secretary

Liz Wark: Treasurer

Sue Bedford-Visser: Communications / Publicity; Newsletter; Website; Sunday Trips

Barbara Haddow: Catering; Rosemount Liaison and Raffles

Sheila Linscer: Minute Secretary; Analysis and Statistics

Lesley Martin: Speakers

Willie Webster: Property & technical issues; Groups

Kath Fraser and Elizabeth Florence: Events

 

Diary Dates 2020

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 18th January 2020

Saturday 15th February 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Saturday 18th April 2020

Saturday 16th May 2020 (AGM)

Saturday 20th June 2020

Daffodil Tea: Sunday 15th March

Sunday Coach Trips:

Sunday 26th January 2020- Sunday Lunch  in Kelso

Sunday 23rd February 2020 – Peebles & Dawyck Botanical Gardens

Holidays:

The Isle of Skye & The Kyle Line: Fri 3rd April – Tues 7th April 2020

China – 8th – 28th May 2020

Lincolnshire – 31st Aug – 4th Sept 2020

Walking in Portugal – 1 – 8 November 2020

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 17th October 2020

 

 

 

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 688