West Lothian 50+ Network – Contact Us

Office Address

West Lothian 50+ Network
48g Linbar House
North Bridge Street, Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4PP

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Office Hours
Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Wednesday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
Office Co-ordinator: Tracy Kerr

Committee Members and their Responsibilities:

Anne Webster – Convener
Jim Dixon – Vice Convener; Fundraising; Men’s Group
Anne McGovern – Secretary
Liz Wark – Treasurer (Business); HR
Irene Calder – Treasurer (Social)
Sue Bedford-Visser – Communications / Publicity; Newsletter; Website; Sunday Trips
Allan Dungavel – Groups; Data Protection
Vanda Collins – Minutes and Cards
Barbara Haddow – Catering; Rosemount Liaison and Raffles
Sheila Linscer – Holidays; Theatre Trips
Lesley Martin – Trips/ Outings
Joe Murphy – Speakers

Diary Dates 2019

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 17th August

Saturday 21st Sept

Saturday 16th Nov

Coach Trips:

Sunday 30th June – Alnwick Castle & Gardens

Sunday 28th July – Berwick-on-Tweed

Sunday 25th August – Floors Castle/ Kelso

Wednesday 23rd October – Pitlochry & the Enchanted Forest

Car Treasure Hunt: Sunday 14th July

Hat Decorating Workshop (for the Garden Party): Tuesday 13th August

Garden Party: Sunday 18th August

Tree Planting & Sausage Sizzle at Beecraigs: Sunday 22  September

Thrift Shop : 25th Sept – 2 October

Network Choir Concert: 7th & 8th October

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 19th October

St Andrew’s Dinner: Sat 30th November

Kristmas Krackers Concert: 12th December

Christmas Party: Sat 21st December

Holidays:

Seville: 7 – 14th October

Chester Christmas Markets: 22 -24th November

Theatre Trips: 

TBC

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 67