West Lothian 50+ Network – Contact Us

Office Address

West Lothian 50+ Network
48g Linbar House
North Bridge Street, Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4PP

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Office Hours
Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Wednesday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am to 2.00pm
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
Office Co-ordinator: Tracy Kerr

Committee Members and their Responsibilities:

Anne Webster – Convener
Jim Dixon – Vice Convener; Fundraising; Men’s Group
Anne McGovern – Secretary
Liz Wark – Treasurer (Business); HR
Irene Calder – Treasurer (Social)
Sue Bedford-Visser – Communications / Publicity; Newsletter; Website; Sunday Trips
Allan Dungavel – Groups; Data Protection
Vanda Collins – Minutes and Cards
Barbara Haddow – Catering; Rosemount Liaison and Raffles
Sheila Linscer – Holidays; Theatre Trips
Lesley Martin – Trips/ Outings
Joe Murphy – Speakers

Diary Dates

Members Meetings 2019:

Saturday 16th February

Saturday 16th March

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 18th May – AGM

Saturday 15th June

Coach Trips 2019:

Sunday 24th February – Cambo & St Andrews

Sunday 24th March – Abbotsford House & Melrose

Sunday 28th April – Balloch & Helensburgh

Theatre Trips 2019: 

Weds 20th March –  Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

Get Together for New Members 

Weds 13th March 2019

Holidays 2019:

8th to 15th May – Walking in Mallorca

6th to 10th May – Harrogate

St Andrew’s Dinner: Sat 30th November 2019

Kristmas Krackers Concert: 12th Dec 2019

Christmas Party: Sat 21st December 2019

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork