West Lothian 50+ Network – Join Us

Are you ready to join the West Lothian 50+ Network?

Why not watch our short  video below and see what it’s all about?

And if you’d like to join our 400 strong network of young at heart members from across West Lothian, download the application form now and send it into our office with your annual membership fee of £20.

If you have any further questions about how you can get involved, our administrator Tracy will be happy to help you.

Just call 01506 635510, email wlothian50plus@btconnect or call into our office at 48G Linbar House, North Bridge Street, Bathgate.

Diary Dates 2019

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 17th August

Saturday 21st Sept

Saturday 16th Nov

Coach Trips:

Sunday 28th July – Berwick-on-Tweed

Sunday 25th August – Floors Castle/ Kelso

Wednesday 23rd October – Pitlochry & the Enchanted Forest

Hat Decorating Workshop (for the Garden Party): Tuesday 13th August

Garden Party: Sunday 18th August

Tree Planting & Sausage Sizzle at Beecraigs: Sunday 22  September

Thrift Shop : 25th Sept – 2 October

Network Choir Concert: 7th & 8th October

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 19th October

Race Night: Thursday 31st October

St Andrew’s Dinner: Sat 30th November

Kristmas Krackers Concert: 12th December

Christmas Party: Sat 21st December

Holidays:

Seville: 7 – 14th October

Chester Christmas Markets: 22 -24th November

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 84