West Lothian 50+ Network – News

There are a number of ways for our members to find out what is going on in the Network. Whilst a great deal of information can be found on our website, you’ll find more regular updates on our facebook page. The monthly members’ meeting gives the chance for members to socialize whilst getting an update on events, trips, holidays, group activities etc and minutes of those meetings are distributed every member. We also aim to produce our newsletter, Network News, once a quarter.

FACEBOOK NEWS

NETWORK NEWSLETTERS

MINUTES OF MEETINGS

IN THE NEWS

Diary Dates 2020

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 15th February

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 16th May (AGM)

Saturday 20th June

Daffodil Tea: Sunday 15th March

Social Evening – Darts, Dominoes & Pool: Weds 25th March

Sunday Coach Trips in 2020:

Sunday 23rd February – Peebles & Dawyck Botanical Gardens

Sunday 29 March: Culross & Dunfermline

Sunday 26 April: Glamis & Dundee

Sunday 31 May: Culzean Castle, Ayrshire

Sunday 28 June: Alnwick

Sunday 25 July: Border Union Show, Kelso

Sunday 16 August: North Berwick

Sunday 6th September: Dundee Flower & Food Festival

Sunday 25 October: The Wallace Monument & Stirling

Holidays:

The Isle of Skye & The Kyle Line: Fri 3rd April – Tues 7th April 2020

China – 8th – 28th May 2020

Walking in Portugal – 1 – 8 November 2020

Harrogate & Grassington Christmas Market: 4-6 December 2020

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 17th October 2020

 

 

 

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 675