West Lothian 50+ Network – Current & Recent Newsletters

NEWSLETTER MAY 2019

NEWSLETTER WINTER 2018/2019

NEWSLETTER AUTUMN 2018

NEWSLETTER SUMMER 2018

NEWSLETTER APRIL 2018

Diary Dates 2019

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 21st Sept

Saturday 16th Nov

Coach Trips:

Sunday 29th September – Scone & Perth

Saturday 5th October – Walking Day in St Andrews

Wednesday 23rd October – Pitlochry & the Enchanted Forest

Tree Planting & Sausage Sizzle at Beecraigs: Sunday 22  September

Thrift Shop : 25th Sept – 2 October

Network Choir Concert: 7th & 8th October

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 19th October

Race Night: Thursday 31st October

St Andrew’s Dinner: Sat 30th November

Kristmas Krackers Concert: 12th December

Christmas Party: Sat 21st December

Holidays:

Seville: 7 – 14th October

Chester Christmas Markets: 22 -24th November

The Isle of Skye & The Kyle Line: Fri 3rd April – Tues 7th April 2020

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 53