West Lothian 50+ Network – Craft for Enjoyment

Craft for Enjoyment

Group Leader: Elizabeth Florence
Meet: Alternate Fridays 10.00am to 12 noon at the Bathgate Partnership Centre.

Discover how to create beautiful cards and accessories with our friendly papercrafting group.

Learn how to make unique cards for all those special occasions with guidance and encouragement every step of the way. Our group lets you work at your own pace to produce items with a personal touch which you will be proud of. Take home your card to give to that special someone to show how much you care. 

Diary Dates 2019

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 21st Sept

Saturday 16th Nov

Coach Trips:

Sunday 29th September – Scone & Perth

Saturday 5th October – Walking Day in St Andrews

Wednesday 23rd October – Pitlochry & the Enchanted Forest

Tree Planting & Sausage Sizzle at Beecraigs: Sunday 22  September

Thrift Shop : 25th Sept – 2 October

Network Choir Concert: 7th & 8th October

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 19th October

Race Night: Thursday 31st October

St Andrew’s Dinner: Sat 30th November

Kristmas Krackers Concert: 12th December

Christmas Party: Sat 21st December

Holidays:

Seville: 7 – 14th October

Chester Christmas Markets: 22 -24th November

The Isle of Skye & The Kyle Line: Fri 3rd April – Tues 7th April 2020

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 73