West Lothian 50+ Network Pilates 1

Pilates 1

Group Leader: Alma Thomas
Meet: Friday mornings in the Bathgate Partnership Centre at 9.15am (experienced) and 10.15am (intermediate)

The Pilates philosophy focuses on working the mind and body to achieve improved physical fitness.

The aim is to work from our deep centre (core) out, lengthening and strengthening muscles to help improve posture, alignment and balance.

Pilates 1 is for very experienced participants.

Pilates 2 is for intermediate but very regular attendees.

This group is unable to take on additional members.

 

Diary Dates 2020

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 18th January 2020

Saturday 15th February 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Saturday 18th April 2020

Saturday 16th May 2020 (AGM)

Saturday 20th June 2020

Daffodil Tea: Sunday 15th March

Sunday Coach Trips:

Sunday 26th January 2020- Sunday Lunch  in Kelso

Sunday 23rd February 2020 – Peebles & Dawyck Botanical Gardens

Holidays:

The Isle of Skye & The Kyle Line: Fri 3rd April – Tues 7th April 2020

China – 8th – 28th May 2020

Lincolnshire – 31st Aug – 4th Sept 2020

Walking in Portugal – 1 – 8 November 2020

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 17th October 2020

 

 

 

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 92