West Lothian 50+ Network Pilates 2

Pilates 2

Group Leader: Alma Thomas
Meet: Friday mornings in the Bathgate Partnership Centre at 9.15am (experienced) and 10.15am (intermediate)

The Pilates philosophy focuses on working the mind and body to achieve improved physical fitness.

The aim is to work from our deep centre (core) out, lengthening and strengthening muscles to help improve posture, alignment and balance.

Pilates 1 is for very experienced participants.

Pilates 2 is for intermediate but very regular attendees.

This group is unable to take on additional members.

 

Diary Dates

Members Meetings 2019:

Saturday 16th February

Saturday 16th March

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 18th May – AGM

Saturday 15th June

Coach Trips 2019:

Sunday 24th February – Cambo & St Andrews

Sunday 24th March – Abbotsford House & Melrose

Sunday 28th April – Balloch & Helensburgh

Theatre Trips 2019: 

Weds 20th March –  Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

Get Together for New Members 

Weds 13th March 2019

Holidays 2019:

8th to 15th May – Walking in Mallorca

6th to 10th May – Harrogate

St Andrew’s Dinner: Sat 30th November 2019

Kristmas Krackers Concert: 12th Dec 2019

Christmas Party: Sat 21st December 2019

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork