West Lothian 50+ Network Rummikub

Rummikub

Group Leader: Margaret Fulton
Meet: Mondays from 1.00pm to 3.00pm at Rosemount Gardens.

Rummikub is an enjoyable game that is similar to the card game Rummy, but is played with tiles not cards.

The rules of the game are generally simple, however there is some manipulation required which helps the brain to be used in a positive way.

Margaret and Carol are always on hand to offer help and advice. Once you have grasped the rules of Rummikub, there is plenty of fun to be had.

 

Diary Dates 2020

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 16th May (AGM)

Saturday 20th June

Daffodil Tea: Sunday 15th March

Social Evening – Darts, Dominoes & Pool: Weds 25th March

Sunday Coach Trips in 2020:

Sunday 29 March: Culross & Dunfermline

Sunday 26 April: Glamis & Dundee

Sunday 31 May: Culzean Castle, Ayrshire

Sunday 28 June: Alnwick

Sunday 25 July: Border Union Show, Kelso

Sunday 16 August: North Berwick

Sunday 6th September: Dundee Flower & Food Festival

Sunday 25 October: The Wallace Monument & Stirling

Holidays:

The Isle of Skye & The Kyle Line: Fri 3rd April – Tues 7th April 2020

Walking in Portugal – 1 – 8 November 2020

Harrogate & Grassington Christmas Market: 4-6 December 2020

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 17th October 2020

 

 

 

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 77