West Lothian 50+ Network Sing & Swing

Sing & Swing

Group Leader: James Henderson
Meet: Alternate Wednesdays, 11.30am to 1.30pm at Bathgate Partnership Centre.

We love company and we love to dance so we meet up and sing along to Karaoke, learn new steps and generally have fun.

 

Diary Dates 2020

Members Monthly Meetings:

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 16th May (AGM)

Saturday 20th June

Daffodil Tea: Sunday 15th March

Social Evening – Darts, Dominoes & Pool: Weds 25th March

Sunday Coach Trips in 2020:

Sunday 29 March: Culross & Dunfermline

Sunday 26 April: Glamis & Dundee

Sunday 31 May: Culzean Castle, Ayrshire

Sunday 28 June: Alnwick

Sunday 25 July: Border Union Show, Kelso

Sunday 16 August: North Berwick

Sunday 6th September: Dundee Flower & Food Festival

Sunday 25 October: The Wallace Monument & Stirling

Holidays:

The Isle of Skye & The Kyle Line: Fri 3rd April – Tues 7th April 2020

Walking in Portugal – 1 – 8 November 2020

Harrogate & Grassington Christmas Market: 4-6 December 2020

Coffee Morning & Craft Fair: Saturday 17th October 2020

 

 

 

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork

Hits: 155