West Lothian 50+ Network Supper Club

Supper Club

Group Leader: Allison Gilchrist
Meet: Third Friday of every month. Normally starts at 6.30pm. Various restaurants in West Lothian.

The idea for the supper club came about in conversations with members of my walking group.

We agreed it would be nice to try different restaurants on a regular basis and a chance to meet others with different interests.

It is meant to be inclusive as only venues which are accessible by public transport are selected. It is also an opportunity for new members to get to know other 50+ Network members.

As there is a well-established and popular Lunch Club which meets on the 1st Thursday of every month, it was decided to meet on the 3rd Friday of each month.

 

Diary Dates

Members Meetings 2019:

Saturday 16th February

Saturday 16th March

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 18th May – AGM

Saturday 15th June

Coach Trips 2019:

Sunday 24th February – Cambo & St Andrews

Sunday 24th March – Abbotsford House & Melrose

Sunday 28th April – Balloch & Helensburgh

Theatre Trips 2019: 

Weds 20th March –  Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

Get Together for New Members 

Weds 13th March 2019

Holidays 2019:

8th to 15th May – Walking in Mallorca

6th to 10th May – Harrogate

St Andrew’s Dinner: Sat 30th November 2019

Kristmas Krackers Concert: 12th Dec 2019

Christmas Party: Sat 21st December 2019

Get in Touch

Tel: 01506-635510
Email: wlothian50plus@btconnect.com
Facebook: @westlothian50plusnetwork