Our Supporters

We are very grateful to a wide range of external sponsors who show their support in a number of different ways. From core funding the staffing of our members’ hub and administrative base as well as a development officer to help grow our Network,  to financial or in-kind contributions for individual events and activities.  A big thank you to all listed below who have pledged their support in 2019-2020.

Almond Housing

Bathgate Partnership Centre

Bank of Scotland Foundation

CJ Lang / SPAR Scotland

Edinburgh Airport Community Fund

Enterprising Bathgate

Greggs Community Trust

Howdens Bathgate

Linlithgow Round Table

Murdoch Forrest Charitable Trust

The National Lottery Community Fund – Awards for All 

Queensberry House Trust

The Hugh Fraser Foundation

The Allen Lane Foundation

The Robertson Trust

Prudential Community Fund

Tesco Bags for Life

Scottish Government

Neighbourly Fund

Foundation Scotland – Gillian Charlotte Campbell Fund

West Lothian Volunteer Sector Gateway (Covid Fund)

Foundation Scotland – Local Solutions Fund

Bellway Homes


Boghall Butchers

David Stein Butchers


Hilcroft Hotel

Sibbald Training/ D&J Sibbald

SPAR – Bathgate

Tesco – Bathgate

West Lothian Bike Library 

West Lothian Council

Wyndford Farm Plants

Cllr Stuart Borrowman

Cllr Harry Cartmill

Cllr David Dodds

Cllr Bruce Fairbairn

Cllr Peter Heggie

Cllr Charles Kennedy

Cllr Tom Kerr

Cllr Dave King

Cllr Pauline King

Cllr Sarah King

Cllr Andrew McGuire

Cllr Moira Shemilt

Cllr Kirsteen Sullivan

Cllr Damian Timson